Gemstones sale

SEPTEMBER

Eurêka, perles et minéraux

 

Representative

Schedule Gemstones
Suzanne Messier, FCGmA

Wednesday, September 19th, 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 22, 12 am to 4:30 pm

Ammolites, jasper and agate

Perla

 

Representative Schedule Gemstones
Joanie Beauséjour

Wednesday, September 26, 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 29, 12 am to 4:30 pm

Pearls

OCTOBER

Rippana

 

Representative Schedule Gemstones
Lauriane Lognay, FGA

Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th October, 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 20, 12 am to 4:30 pm

Colored gems, cabochons and facets

Nikmak

 

Representative Schedule Gemstones
Nicky Sheriff, FGA

Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th October, 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 27, 12 am to 4:30 pm

Gems, minerals and raw

NOVEMBER

Pierres de Charme

 

Representative Schedule Gemstones
Martine Lavoie, FGA

Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th November, 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 10, 12 am to 4:30 pm

Precious and precious stones, faceted and cabochons

Gemmax

 

Representative Schedule Gemstones
Max Cloutier, FCGmA Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th November, 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 17, 12 am to 4:30 pm

Colored gemstones

Odile Civitello, GG,FGA,CAP

 

Representative Schedule Gemstones
Odile Civitello

Saturday, November 24, 12 am to 4:30 pm

Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th November, 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Colored gemstones